logo
Seattle
d Welcome
d Organizers
d Conference Topics
d Technical Committee
d International Committee
d Plenary Speakers
d Minicourse
d Registration

d Venue & Travel
d Accommodation
d Visiting Seattle

d IEEE TPS Special issue
d Past/Future ICOPS
d Plasma Conferences
d Notifications & Policies

d Email ICOPS2022

Organizers

Conference General Chair
Dr. Hari Harilal
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
hari@pnnl.gov
Technical Program Chair
Dr. Uri Shumlak
University of Washington
shumlak@uw.edu
Justin Minicourse Chair
Dr. Justin Little
University of Washington
littlej7@uw.edu
Lisa Treasurer
Dr. Farhat N. Beg
UC San Diego
fbeg@eng.ucsd.edu
Lisa Conference Management
Lisa Boyd, CMP, CEM, CASE
IEEE Meetings, Conferences & Events
l.boyd@ieee.org
Communications
Dr. Liz Kautz
PNNL
elizabeth.kautz@pnnl.gov
Peter Exhibitors & Sponsorship
Dr. Peter Stoltz
ZAP Energy
pstoltz@zapenergyinc.com
Jim Exhibitors & Sponsorship
Dr. Jim Prager
Eagle Harbor Technologies, Inc.
prager@eagleharbortech.com
Mark Student Travel Grants and Awards
Dr. Mark Johnston
Sandia National Laboratory
mdjohn@sandia.gov
Jennifer Young Professionals Event
Dr. Jennifer Elle
Air Force Research Laboratory
Amina Women in Engg. Event
Dr. Amina Hussein
University of Alberta
aehussein@ualberta.ca
Lisa Assistant Treasurer
Miriam Hotzman
UC San Diego
mholtzman@ucsd.edu
     
 
   
ieee npss