d Welcome
d Organizers
d Conference Topics
d Technical Committee
d International Committee
d Plenary Speakers
d Minicourse
d Registration
d Awards & Grants
d Exhibitors & Sponsors
d Social Events

d Technical Program
d Venue & Travel
d Accommodation
d COVID Safety
d Visiting Seattle

d IEEE TPS Special issue
d Past/Future ICOPS
d Plasma Conferences
d Notifications & Policies

d Email ICOPS2022

International Committee

  1. Dr. Simon Bland, Imperial College London, United Kingdom
  2. Dr. Tao Shao, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China
  3. Dr. Amina Hussein, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada
  4. Dr. Michael Tatarakis, Hellenic Mediterranean University, Greece
  5. Dr. Rajdeep Rawat, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
  6. Dr. G. Ravindra Kumar, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai, India
  7. Dr. Leonida A. GIZZI, Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche (CNR), Italy
  8. Dr. Job Beckers, Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands







ieee npss